To delete custom groups, follow these steps:

  • select the custom group in the dropdown menu,
  • click Filter by Products,
  • Click Delete this group at the bottom left.

If a custom group has a notification attached to it, it cannot be deleted.

Deleting public custom groups is not possible.

Warning: the deletion of custom groups cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?