You can limit each of your team's members to specific countries using the Account Detail page. You can access it by clicking on your company name on the top right corner of your in-app screen.

For New Users: 

Just enter their email address, user status and, on the right, select one or several countries & brands to limit their access to information.

For Existing Users: 

To do the same with existing users you can scroll down on that same page to update the countries' information they have access to. Hit the pencil to do so.

Remember that if you have any question you can contact us by clicking the blue button on the bottom right of your screen. We will answer quickly.

Did this answer your question?